0 item

Your shopping cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Apr 10, 2020
Covid-19 Restrictions to Dare County: The Huffington Post

"Dare County had announced on March 17 that it was closing its two main bridges to the Outer Banks to visitors, a restriction it extended to all non-resident homeowners on March 20. To cross the bridges, drivers now need a valid North Carolina driver’s license or other government-issued identification showing an address in Dare or in the surrounding counties of Currituck, Hyde or Tyrell. Non-resident employees can present pay stubs or employee identification badges to gain entry. Businesses can also apply for entry permits for their non-resident employees."

Arabella Saunders for The Huffington Post

Read the full article.